MONSTAS (First-50)


This is a preorder — release date is August 25, 2022

First-50 exclusively include:
- 1x signed print of the artwork by TRAKA
- Special wrapping & YUKU sticker pack

All vinyl include:
- 1x 12" 180 gm clear vinyl
- Bonus digital track — Monstas dub version
- One advance track from the release will be sent at the end of February
- Tracked shipping
- Bandcamp code will be sent on the release date

"Monstas brings out our street and theatrical sides to a fiasco, combining Grime/Dub MC’s and tunes to make a Soundtrack-like experience. The release also marks an end of a Trilogy - which allows us to wrap up our sonic architect skills, and to start from scratch, to dive deep in the unknown - audio and visually."

Edition of 300, no represses

Artwork by TRAKA